Team

Lithuania

to_1611953105-47f3d489ec10e39b81a17f4ee5669265.png
Tomas Bagdanskis
Managing Partner 

+370 659 844 63
tomas.bagdanskis@ilaw.legal
lina_1612027689-9e0dbd20822c697603718aaacab314e2.png
Lina Šikšniutė-Vaitiekūnienė
Partner 

vilius_1611953081-b49d937db940d96cfacfd8e1b0425033.png
Vilius Mačiulaitis
Partner 

vilma_1611953337-8afa8a2315912509f15b98e1c6d114ae.png
Vilma Sabaliauskiene
Partner 

mantas_1611953294-6e5e03a5166c457f5120566f41b97dda.png
Mantas Mikalopas
Partner 

+370 659 626 30
mantas.mikalopas@ilaw.legal
dziuginta_1611953267-26c21c938300be41ddb040b96c7c6985.png
Džiuginta Balčiūnė
Partner 

asta-macijauskiene-adv_1573047483-d56a73514faf1951ba32e816f90a746f.png
Asta Macijauskienė
Partner 

jls1_1610300084-091b8247b0771f57db5f5520b81bb04a.png
Jolanta Liukaitytė-Stonienė
Partner 

arunas_1612027938-c7645fab387f9f128472cfb9f441fc27.png
Arūnas Šidlauskas
Partner 

ingrida_1611953315-e86357d2e9800bf63e522aed836a90b2.png
Ingrida Steponavičienė
Associate Partner 

audrius-pestininkas-ilaw_1563882675-e2ed1e0840ac10fffa19554baedadf02.png
Audrius Pėstininkas
Associate Partner 

svetlana_1611953387-92caf23fc1c56007cde9de1b8254d4f5.png
Svetlana Naumčik
Associate Partner 

+370 655 966 02
svetlana.naumcik@ilaw.legal
ramune-saikuviene-ilaw_1563893831-30b47af34a6610913fa3857a2a71f0d5.png
Ramunė Šaikuvienė
Senior Associate 

neringa_1611952913-a6065a6a84b61f83a6e52819de5e2415.png
Neringa Gylytė
Senior Associate 

+370 676 222 42
neringa.gylyte@ilaw.legal
inga_1611953162-770064b6e95d855a13d8bf4e96ec3bf5.png
Inga Neniškė
Senior Associate 

+370 624 32249
inga.cernyte@ilaw.legal
egle_1611952975-14e918fb80d6cc71c0bb0f5fa4b0ffd0.png
Eglė Višinskienė
Senior Associate 

+370 605 562 23
egle.visinskiene@ilaw.legal
ramune-guobaite-kirsliene-ilaw_1580750108-cbf03ef83630e13a69d69cd388585233.png
Ramunė Guobaitė
Senior Associate 

+370 684 689 01
ramune.guobaite@ilaw.legal
justina_1611952829-15e1025091604e97073738a30f5bf48d.png
Justina Ramašauskaitė
Senior Associate 

lauras-naglis-ilaw_1563898082-b9bbaaf1e9aefabe4010892cb24d1fee.png
Lauras Naglis
Senior Associate 

+370 656 757 20
lauras.naglis@ilaw.legal
skirmanta_1611952940-819a2357fdfcf2882590ebc4e1687780.png
Skirmanta Balsevičienė
Senior Associate 

ruta-globyte-ilaw_1563899263-26c11d0787826d5b0c93f3022db9fa58.png
Rūta Globytė
Senior Associate 

+370 610 091 31
ruta.globyte@ilaw.legal
rimvyde-bagdanskiene-ilaw_1580750008-47b2acb2434cf1bb8c37a728d4285a22.png
Rimvydė Bagdanskienė
Senior Associate 

+370 652 650 89
info@ilaw.legal
aiste_1611953224-e96d74be9ceabffd75006ce4b20abec1.png
Aistė Leščinskaitė
Senior Associate  

santa_1612028051-c5cdd20c4a68c8b5bcf8c501c30d90de.png
Santa Janickienė
Senior Associate 

+370 616 267 89
santa.janickiene@ilaw.legal
milda_1611952880-2c54494312c15f60d1a071f7e0385176.png
Milda Jogėlaitė
Associate 

+370 659 903 76
milda.jogelaite@ilaw.legal
jolanta_1611953126-045d9438bcde2386aefe467b3010c939.png
Jolanta Borko
Associate 

+370 605 46505
jolanta.borko@ilaw.legal
rimgaile_1611953195-9f15774772ab9152af37fac869e32898.png
Rimgailė Belickaitė
Associate 

jovita_1612027583-943f2a4b026618c28f3f08b03d4004cf.png
Jovita Šimanskytė
Junior lawyer 

irmantas_1611953366-7eacc812a6f0dd50b453ff16a4b2809e.png
Irmantas Jadzevičius
Head of Administration 

zita_1611953012-72806b7eac7f1bb6b25fdaeb986213c2.png
Zita Tarakavičienė
Accountant 

ieva_1612028223-24527bb7b67f806356ccf6b86ac5f9e7.png
Ieva Blaževičiūtė
Communications Specialist 

linute_1611953043-fd9de74222b828388cf038c9581072fe.png
Lina Jasevičienė
Office Administrator 

+370 674 279 65
lina.jaseviciene@ilaw.legal
mantas-matuliukstis-ilaw_1563949633-7b82a10032c25e9c0d256f361fa6af1c.png
Mantas Matuliūkštis
Manager 

Estonia

marge-manniko_1612124373-ce8d90ddcbe0cb27ffd79268feb49409.png
Marge Männiko
Managing Partner 

+372 51 04 475
marge.manniko@lextal.ee
ullar-talviste_1612126310-3c4f0a613dd83a81f19f92f98f49671c.png
Üllar Talviste
Partner 

+372 6400 250
ullar.talviste@lextal.ee
ants-karu_1612122319-495261b0db1ede9c334f9facec9127bc.png
Ants Karu
Partner 

+372 50 625 95
ants.karu@lextal.ee
urmas-ustav_1612123972-3b200ce4a078ab6fd483bee83e31bdb8.png
Urmas Ustav
Partner 

+372 50 48 341
urmas.ustav@lextal.ee
kristi-sild_1612126131-23340a6d6da1fc0cd284a816882b5b1a.png
Kristi Sild
Partner 

+372 51 17 727
kristi.sild@lextal.ee
olavi-juri-luik_1612126342-c2f94334be445ae53980d0a79ed8423c.png
Olavi-Jüri Luik
Partner 

+372 50 97 543
olavi-juri.luik@lextal.ee
oliver-naas_1612126407-c33e65266115b8be594a6da96941a4e5.png
Oliver Nääs
Partner 

+372 6400 250
oliver.naas@lextal.ee
margus-reiland_1612373199-80083606530afe163d0130ba68096df9.png
Margus Reiland
Partner 

+372 56 905 001
margus.reiland@lextal.ee
magnus-braun_1612127234-36b9f88c4b894c88cd1e8227f968ec1e.png
Magnus Braun
Partner 

+372 52 60 665
magnus.braun@lextal.ee
rauno-kinkar_1612127593-5a5de8732c5be98b434bc915a6027351.png
Rauno Kinkar
Partner 

+372 56 645 629
rauno.kinkar@lextal.ee
diana-minumets_1612123531-a9d9e8bd5197cb27c6a5b4fc5db54e83.png
Diana Minumets
Attorney at Law 

+372 51 86 376
diana.minumets@lextal.ee
katrin-orav_1612127973-7b34d73100c05b5d1f4a7329beca8775.png
Katrin Orav
Attorney at Law 

+372 6400 250
katrin.orav@lextal.ee
kristi-rande_1612137429-816885f5a2b1218d79b504906a2cdb07.png
Kristi Rande
Attorney at Law 

+372 51 50 091
kristi.rande@lextal.ee
margus-poola_1612137512-5a602eadeb188fc141b2c9d9b150d9f2.png
Margus Poola
Attorney at Law 

+372 6400 250
margus.poola@lextal.ee
henri-ratnik_1612137579-730460d41b36625a6bbdb35f7dfddfcc.png
Henri Ratnik
Attorney 

+372 5621 2613
henri.ratnik@lextal.ee
sirle-karu_1612373734-20f7bd57557370ee58444df43db7efd9.png
Sirle Karu
Senior Associate 

+372 55 23 789
sirle.karu@lextal.ee
ave-ly-kouts_1612373665-2ebfd7d71fa0d543a09fbfe457c7afdc.png
Ave-Ly Kõuts
Senior Associate 

+372 6400 250
ave-ly.kouts@lextal.ee
kadi-saluste_1612169675-34423bb1e512dfdf633ed134f50246c4.png
Kadi Saluste
Senior Associate 

+372 6400 250
kadi.saluste@lextal.ee
sander-potisepp_1612372656-cc45d2ec1f6341a1464c033215a039ed.png
Sander Potisepp
Senior Associate 

martin-nikolajev_1612372715-8e9e90f05af2f647c18f8dcff275bc56.png
Martin Nikolajev
Associate 

elise-altroff_1612372862-9cad3d9fdada1f43e6282e818ab22577.png
Elise Altroff
Associate 

+372 6400 250
elise.altroff@lextal.ee
pie-laanemets_1612372923-a3e32b4b90e68077e468bf7ade1bd5ae.png
Pie Laanemets
Associate 

+372 6400 250
pie.laanemets@lextal.ee
mats-volberg_1612372965-9be42153a76cbd5d44eab3f2c10dae27.png
Mats Volberg
Associate 

+372 6400 250
mats.volberg@lextal.ee
kaisa-maria-kubpart_1612736995-b70c1a819d6de02e472a45530763d47a.png
Kaisa-Maria Kubpart
Associate 

marge-saarela_1612737077-e7eca33aad16fb3924f9af02fa4ab225.png
Marge Saarela
Assistant 

+372 6400 250
marge.saarela@lextal.ee
andera-lohmus_1612737143-ec18ad42de546c1e45000a63a6331146.png
Andera Lõhmus
Assistant 

+372 6400 250
andera.lohmus@lextal.ee
katrin-soom_1612737194-94fe6c1415704592decd2ecf9f744ec9.png
Katrin Soom
Assistant 

+372 6400 250
katrin.soom@lextal.ee
kaie-muller_1612737251-c244cab25212d6550795e82eeae510f7.png
Kaie Müller
Assistant 

+372 6400 250
kaie.myller@lextal.ee
kristel-niine_1612737315-655e7c1acfe85fe7da6359a30d539e95.png
Kristel Niine
Accountant 

+372 6400 250
kristel.niine@lextal.ee

Latvia

janis-esenvalds_1612129328-ae7ae77695d9be81a3fb67dd00fd0438.png
Jānis Ešenvalds
Managing Partner 

+371 67-280-685
info@rer.legal
armands-rasa_1612129168-7881a3adf0cf57615e9a4535db26431c.png
Armands Rasa
Partner 

+371 67-280-685
info@rer.legal
liene-pommere_1612130080-2031783f49b611caaf4069bceb0fcdc6.png
Liene Pommere
Attorney 

+371 67-280-685
info@rer.legal
rihards-kalverss_1612131476-230f5ce77f5f8c175737137747302cf1.png
Rihards Kalveršs
Senior Associate 

+371 67-280-685
info@rer.legal
anete-bozie_1612131523-d8bbff665b1f1b79865f1499022cac5c.png
Anete Boze
Senior Associate 

+371 67-280-685
info@rer.legal
krista-gailite_1612131577-95cb70044b32bfb005000d31debe4059.png
Krista Gailīte
Senior Associate 

+371 67-280-685
info@rer.legal
anna-losaane_1612131852-1ae4b365a1020cb65be5602c1703db91.png
Anna Losāne
Legal assistant 

+371 67-280-685
info@rer.legal
una-skopina_1612131901-a4fe5c72265e2729a6fecf6ddfea2fb1.png
Una Skopina
Legal assistant 

+371 67-280-685
info@rer.legal
ieva-kalnina_1612131947-0c0153adfdc590aeecd62ebff6ce441a.png
Ieva Kalniņa
Office Manager 

+371 67-280-685
info@rer.legal